HUGE, BREAKING NEWS: OVER 2,000 BABIES SAVED FROM ABORTION!!

Dear Friend of Life:

WE HAVE HUGE NEWS!!

We at Sidewalk Advocates for Life just got word that we’re now celebrating OVER 2,000 PRECIOUS BABIES SAVED FROM ABORTION since we started on the sidewalk just over 3 years ago!!  (See video announcement, below.)

TO GOD BE THE GLORY!!

When marking a victory like this, inevitably, folks ask…

What are the top tips and strategies you can share that help to save more lives from abortion?

And if I can’t get out to the sidewalk, how can I be a part of this life-saving mission?

No doubt, that’s an essential discussion we in the pro-life movement should be having!

In response, we at Sidewalk Advocates for Life invite you to JOIN US for a FREE, ONE-HOUR, ONE-TIME webcast event, GAME-CHANGER, on Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST, where you’ll learn…

– THREE KEYS TO OUTREACH that are helping advocates gain more life-saving conversations on the sidewalk than ever before…

– ONE SIMPLE TOOL THAT HAS BEEN A LITERAL GAME-CHANGER, convincing many women to change their minds and choose life while headed into the abortion facility…

– THREE HUGE ANNOUNCEMENTS that will share groundbreaking strategic plans to mobilize more people and help save more lives…

– And HOW YOU CAN BE A PART OF ENDING ABORTION right in your town or city!

Spots are limited, so be sure to secure yours now at:  sidewalkadvocates.org/webcast

HUGE, BREAKING NEWS: OVER 2,000 PRECIOUS BABIES SAVED FROM ABORTION!!
Thanks again for all your support!  We cannot wait to share with you the new, upcoming, groundbreaking strategic plans that we believe will HELP SAVE MORE LIVES FROM ABORTION than ever before!

Talk to you Tuesday night!

Blessings in Christ,

Lauren Muzyka
Executive Director
Sidewalk Advocates for Life

lauren@sidewalkadvocates.org
sidewalkadvocates.org