Event begins in...

During this EXCITING, ONE-TIME EVENT you’ll learn…

  • WHY RECORD-NUMBERS OF WOMEN ARE CHOOSING LIFE on the sidewalk in front of abortion facilities — along with other monumental victories for LIFE!
  • THREE KEYS TO OUTREACH that are helping advocates gain more life-saving conversations on the sidewalk than ever before…
  • ONE SIMPLE TOOL THAT HAS BEEN A LITERAL GAME-CHANGER, convincing many women to change their minds and choose life while headed into the abortion facility…
  • THREE HUGE ANNOUNCEMENTS that will share groundbreaking strategic plans to mobilize more people and help save more lives…
  • And HOW YOU CAN BE A PART OF ENDING ABORTION right in your town or city!

Register Now


We will never rent, sell, or share your confidential info.

Webcast Presenters

Nate Robertson
Outreach Coordinator
Sidewalk Advocates for Life

Lauren Muzyka
Executive Director
Sidewalk Advocates for Life

Bethany Mistretta
Program Manager
Sidewalk Advocates for Life

With special messages from...

Abby Johnson
Former Planned Parenthood Director

Brian Westbrook
Executive Director, Coalition for Life St. Louis

Ramona Treviño
Former Planned Parenthood Manager

Spots are limited on this FREE, ONE-TIME ONLY event, so SECURE YOUR SPOT NOW by registering above!

Even if you cannot listen right at event time, go ahead and register so that a recording of the event is delivered to your inbox, afterward.

Once again, I look forward to having you join us for “Ending Abortion Through the Power of Love” on Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 6 pm PST / 7 pm MST / 8 pm CST / 9 pm EST as we share with you all the good news and give you NEXT STEPS !

Blessings in Christ,

Lauren Muzyka
Executive Director
Sidewalk Advocates for Life