PHOTO: HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT + THE MIRACULOUS!!

Dear Friend of Life:

We have TWO HUGE “BABIES SAVED” ANNOUNCEMENTS!

Did you know that we are at the LOWEST abortion rate since Roe v. Wade was handed down in 1973?  And did you know that pro-life leaders consider 2019 to be the most miraculous year for LIFE, due to a few KEY things?

Understanding THE WHY behind this miraculous result is so important so we can continue the momentum and see even more MASSIVE victories in 2020 — even the end of Roe itself!

YOU’RE INVITED to join us TONIGHT for a ONE-HOUR, ONE-TIME webcast event at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST, THE MIRACULOUS, the pro-life webcast event sponsored by Sidewalk Advocates for Life!  

Special presenters include Former Planned Parenthood Director Abby Johnson, Tina Whittington of Students for Life of America, Dr. Michael New, Pamela Whitehead of ProLove Ministries, Eric Scheidler of Pro-Life Action League and myself!

SPOTS ARE LIMITED!  GRAB YOURS NOWsidewalkadvocates.org/webcast

During this FREE online event, you will learn…

  •  The INCREDIBLE RESULTS from prayer and peaceful outreach on sidewalks in front of abortion facilities all over the United States and beyond — and the simple approach that is leading to more lives saved than ever before…
  • WHY WE ARE NOW AT THE LOWEST ABORTION RATE SINCE ROE WAS HANDED DOWN IN 1973 — and what key efforts will continue to spur the downward trend…
  • HOW THE PRO-LIFE MOVIE, UNPLANNED, CHANGED THE CULTURAL LANDSCAPE FOR LIFE, far more than ever imagined  and how you can still use it to help change hearts and minds on abortion…
  •  A HUGE ANNOUNCEMENT that will share groundbreaking strategic plans to HELP SAVE MORE LIVES THAN EVER BEFORE
  •  And HOW YOU CAN BE A PART OF ENDING ABORTION in your town or city!

SNAG ONE OF THE REMAINING SPOTS NOWsidewalkadvocates.org/webcast

NOTE: Even if you cannot join us at event time, we highly recommend you register so that a recording is delivered to your inbox within 24 hours of the event and you can listen at your convenience!

And with all this GREAT NEWS, there’s more!

We just got word that we’ve now witnessed OVER 7,500 BABIES SAVED / TURNAWAYS at abortion facilities all over the country and beyond — and these are just the ones we know about!

Our team couldn’t help but gather to celebrate what God has done through YOUR prayers and support…

To God be the Glory, great things He is doing!

We appreciate YOU, our dear partners in this great mission to save lives and end abortion, for all you sacrifice to keep our ministry going and growing!

Again, look forward to talking with you TONIGHT at 9 pm EST / 8 pm CST / 7 pm MST / 6 pm PST — really, you DON’T want to miss this!  Don’t forget to register at sidewalkadvocates.org/webcast!

In Christ, for Life,

Lauren Muzyka
Executive Director
Sidewalk Advocates for Life

info@sidewalkadvocates.org
sidewalkadvocates.org